We've placed both our home and business insurance with Wilkinson for as long as I can remember. Top notch service from a local trusted business. Would highly recommend them to anyone I know.

thumb ethan strange
October 19, 2020

Bryan Pearcy at Wilkinson is everything an agent should be. He is always quick to answer our insurance questions and address our needs. He even went above and beyond to submit a rate review that ended up saving us money. Didn't even know that was a thing, and we certainly didn't have to ask.

thumb Andrew Claxton
August 23, 2022

We have been with Wilkinson for 7 years -- Great agency. They ALWAYS TAKE CARE OF US WITH PROFESSIONAL and COURTEOUS service!

thumb Em Sylvester
June 20, 2020

Always super helpful whenever I call with questions. Highly recommend.

thumb Ocean Showers
June 8, 2021

The first time I called Wilkinson Insurance I had been with the same insurance company for a very long time and was very unsure to start looking for new and better rates. I went and was given five different quotes and it gave me the opportunity to look at what I thought was the best for my family. Both sons went with them as well and found out both of them didn't have enough coverage on their homes since they had bought them so long ago. I felt comfortable talking to them and felt like they were looking out for my needs.

thumb Amy Davis
June 24, 2020

I have been very pleased with service and their willingness to compare companies to find what works for me. Been with them for a few years and any questions or concerns are answered quickly and professionally.

thumb Vicky Byarley
May 29, 2020

Very helpful and easy to contact! Definitely recommend.

thumb Ian Williams
June 12, 2022

best service and very helpful!

thumb Bobby Barker
August 24, 2021

Bryan and Emily are great assets to Wilkinson Insurance. Always a pleasure to work with and alway.... ALWAYS helpful.

thumb Sandy Condon
June 12, 2022

They have always provided good service to me.

thumb David Leimenstoll
August 24, 2021

Very helpful and they respond quickly. Mary is great to work with and very knowledgeable.

thumb Jeff McConnell
June 24, 2020

As always professional advice and easy interaction... Great company very friendly!

thumb Mark Nicholls
May 12, 2022

Wilkinson is a great agency! Derek is an amazing agent and I will definitely be going through Wilkinson for any and all insurance needs moving forward!!

thumb Hattie Saylor
March 6, 2022

Responsive and easy to work with. Would recommend.

thumb Jeremy Noren
July 29, 2022

They actively watched our policies and informed us when a different company offered better options to suit our needs.

thumb Michel Poulin
November 28, 2020

Customer reviews and testimonials are very important to our business. We believe in growing our business through relationships and trust. When a customer has a good experience with us, we encourage them to share their thoughts and feelings with others.

Please Leave Us A Review Below!

Please check the amount of stars that best reflects your experience with us...