5 star review  I always get professional service here. Mary is always quick to respond and efficient. Mark has been great from my first experience with him. I recommend this agency to everyone I come in contact with. People I have referred to Wilkinson Insurance have been pleased and happy and have thanked me for putting them in contact. This is an agency you can trust and feel confident in. I am happy here.

thumb Greg Hole
August 2, 2020

4 star review  Always good about getting back on getting the best information available.

thumb William Rosemeyer
September 21, 2020

5 star review  Mary is the best! She works hard and is extremely friendly. Emily is helpful too. Mark runs a good office. Jim Hamed, GM Coit Cleaning and Restoration

thumb CarpetClean Indy
May 15, 2020

5 star review  Have worked with Wilkinson for years, for all of our insurance needs. Always quick to respond, honest, and easy to work with! Highly recommend!

thumb Samantha McGuire
June 23, 2020

5 star review  I've had several issues with my mortgage company regarding payment of my homeowner's insurance policy. The folks at Wilkinson followed up with them and handled everything. The staff is friendly and professional. And their rates are less than I was previously paying! Very happy with WI

thumb Shirley Reaves
May 3, 2020

5 star review  Always super helpful whenever I call with questions. Highly recommend.

thumb Ocean Showers
June 8, 2021

5 star review  Have not had to use them for many years but when we did they were responsive and did a great job for us.

thumb Carolyn Clauss
September 2, 2020

5 star review  They actively watched our policies and informed us when a different company offered better options to suit our needs.

thumb Michel Poulin
November 28, 2020

5 star review  Very honest, real people. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of a company they can trust.

thumb Michelle sylvester
July 6, 2020

5 star review  We have been with Wilkinson for 7 years -- Great agency. They ALWAYS TAKE CARE OF US WITH PROFESSIONAL and COURTEOUS service!

thumb Em Sylvester
June 20, 2020

5 star review  Great experience so far. Easy to work with and saved me some money!

thumb Blake Allen
April 5, 2022

5 star review  Very helpful and they respond quickly. Mary is great to work with and very knowledgeable.

thumb Jeff McConnell
June 24, 2020

5 star review  Bryan Pearcy can help you with your insurance needs. Fast and easy!

thumb Jim Brandyberry
March 30, 2022

5 star review  Very professional and service was outstanding and the best part was they saved me money. Thank you WI.

thumb Tommy Olive
March 6, 2022

5 star review  We've placed both our home and business insurance with Wilkinson for as long as I can remember. Top notch service from a local trusted business. Would highly recommend them to anyone I know.

thumb ethan strange
October 19, 2020

Customer reviews and testimonials are very important to our business. We believe in growing our business through relationships and trust. When a customer has a good experience with us, we encourage them to share their thoughts and feelings with others.

Please Leave Us A Review Below!

Please check the amount of stars that best reflects your experience with us...